Cortesi Gallery

Contacts


Via Frasca, 5 

CH-6900 Lugano

+41 919214000

 

 

Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

 


41 & 43 Maddox St

London W1S 2PD - UK

+44 20 74 93 6009

 

 

Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

 

Saturday
12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

Stefano Cortesi

stefano@cortesigallery.com

 

Andrea Cortesi

andrea@cortesigallery.com

 

Lorenzo Cortesi

lorenzo@cortesigallery.com

 

Vera Canevazzi

vera@cortesigallery.com

 

Federica Rigitano

federica@cortesigallery.com

 

Margherita Strada

margherita@cortesigallery.com

 

Gala Kalchbrenner

gala@cortesigallery.com

 

Ottavia Fontana

ottavia@cortesigallery.com

 

Massimiliano Aurnia

massimiliano@cortesigallery.com